1. Vorstand Martin Moser  1.Vorstand@fischerverein-baar.de
 2. Vorstand Johann Aumüller  2.Vorstand@fischerverein-baar.de
 Kassier Marcus Bächer  Kassier@fischerverein-baar.de
 Schriftführer Paul Mittelhammer  Schriftfuehrer@fischerverein-baar.de
 Jugendwart Henry Schwegler  Jugendwart@fischerverein-baar.de
 Gewässerwart David Iwan  Gewaesserwart@fischerverein-baar.de
 1. Beisitzer Christian Landes  1.Beisitzer@fischerverein-baar.de
 2. Beisetzer Florian Bleyl  2.Beisitzer@fischerverein-baar.de
Vorstandschaft  Vorstandsmitglieder@fischerverein-baar.de